按地区查找您当地的MAGNESOL®代表。

MAGNESOL United States Sales

美国

U.S. 销售
Whitehouse, NJ USA
908.534.7800
sales@dallasgrp.com

加拿大

Lorne Esslinger
区域经理
Toronto, ON, Canada
416.856.9264
lesslinger@dallasgrp.com

欧洲、中东与非洲

Pieter Wichers
EMEA销售总监
Alphen aan Den Rijn, Netherlands
+31.612.028.157
pwichers@dallasgrp.com

Fred Halliday
业务发展经理
Bad Soden-Salmünster, Hesse, Germany
+49.173.664.5774
fhalliday@dallasgrp.com

Grzegorz Ochotny
业务发展经理
Gdańsk, Poland
+48.601.697.200
gochotny@dallasgrp.com

Ivan Rosi
业务发展经理
Alicante, Spain
+34.603.784.378
irosi@dallasgrp.com

Neil Bailey
区域业务经理
Johannesburg, South Africa
+27.82.757.0565
nbailey@dallasgrp.com

MAGNESOL Japan

日本

Shotaro Mitsugi
业务发展经理
Kawasaki, Japan
+81 70 4144 6033
smitsugi@dallasgrp.com

MAGNESOL North Asia Pacific

北亚太地区

William Wei
北亚太区销售总监
Shanghai, PRC
+86.135.0167.0642
wwei@dallasgrp.com

Jeff Tan
业务发展经理
Shanghai, PRC
+86.159.0163.6465
jeff.tan@dallasgrp.com

Michael Li
业务发展经理
Shanghai, PRC
+86.21.3397.3628
+86.136.3665.9353
michael.li@dallasgrp.com

南亚太区

Geoff Meade
销售总监 – 南亚太区
Victoria, Australia
+61.4198.13831
gmeade@dallasgrp.com

Quinton Fortune
业务发展经理
Victoria, Australia
+61.4124.42274
qfortune@dallasgrp.com

Diane Bugarin-Berry
业务发展经理
Manila, Phillipines
+63.995.9151215
dbugarin@dallasgrp.com

拉丁美洲

Jorge Reyes
业务发展经理
San Juan, Puerto Rico
787.638.8386
jreyes@dallasgrp.com

菜单