联系我们

请根据下列产品选择对应的地区及联系人:

西南

Keith Wilson
区域经理
Denton, TX, USA
940.337.3044
kwilson@dallasgrp.com

Paul Jensen
区域经理
Place, LA, USA
504.415.7847
pjensen@dallasgrp.com

中西部

Zach Cummings
区域业务经理
Monroe, OH, USA
513.254.8083
zcummings@dallasgrp.com

Dustin Osterman
区域经理
Golden Valley, MN, USA
513.252.3313
dosterman@dallasgrp.com

东南

Jeff Sager
区域业务经理
Winter Park, FL, USA
407.334.3784
jsager@dallasgrp.com

Rick Perez
区域经理
Canton, GA, USA
678.477.1704
rperez@dallasgrp.com

东北

Steve Wildrick
区域业务经理
Whitehouse, NJ
908.335.7147
swildrick@dallasgrp.com

Scott Kidd
区域经理
Medfield, MA, USA
413.348.6554
skidd@dallasgrp.com

Bryan Stacy
区域经理
Gastonia, NC
980.800.2447
bstacy@dallasgrp.com

西部

Bill Ping
区域业务经理
San Diego, CA, USA
908.297.3717
bping@dallasgrp.com

Erin Russell
区域经理
Denver, CO, USA
720.616.8480
erussell@dallasgrp.com

加拿大

Lorne Esslinger
区域经理
Toronto, ON, Canada
416.856.9264
lesslinger@dallasgrp.com

北亚太地区

William Wei
北亚太区销售总监
Shanghai, PRC
+86.135.0167.0642
wwei@dallasgrp.com

Jeff Tan
业务发展经理
Shanghai, PRC
+86.159.0163.6465
jeff.tan@dallasgrp.com

Michael Li
业务发展经理
Shanghai, PRC
+86.21.3397.3628
+86.136.3665.9353
michael.li@dallasgrp.com

Zengjie Yuan
业务发展经理
Shanghai, PRC
+86.186.1699.7627
zengjie.yuan@dallasgrp.com

欧洲、中东与非洲

Pieter Wichers
EMEA销售总监
Alphen aan Den Rijn, Netherlands
+31.612.028.157
pwichers@dallasgrp.com

Fred Halliday
业务发展经理
Bad Soden-Salmünster, Hesse, Germany
+49.173.664.5774
fhalliday@dallasgrp.com

Grzegorz Ochotny
业务发展经理
Gdańsk, Poland
+48.601.697.200
gochotny@dallasgrp.com

Ivan Rosi
业务发展经理
Alicante, Spain
+34.603.784.378
irosi@dallasgrp.com

Neil Bailey
区域业务经理
Johannesburg, South Africa
+27.82.757.0565
nbailey@dallasgrp.com

南亚太区

Geoff Meade
销售总监 – 南亚太区
Victoria, Australia
+61.4198.13831
gmeade@dallasgrp.com

Quinton Fortune
业务发展经理
Victoria, Australia
+61.4124.42274
qfortune@dallasgrp.com

Diane Bugarin-Berry
业务发展经理
Manila, Phillipines
+63.995.9151215
dbugarin@dallasgrp.com

拉丁美洲

Jorge Reyes
业务发展经理
San Juan, Puerto Rico
787.638.8386
jreyes@dallasgrp.com

菜单