联系我们

请根据下列产品选择对应的地区及联系人:

美国北部

Aaron Leber
业务发展经理
201.376.4767
aleber@dallasgrp.com

Jayson Frenger
客户经理
812.697.4221
jfrenger@dallasgrp.com

美国南部

John Ritorto
业务发展经理
Cumming, GA, USA
908.627.3448
jritorto@dallasgrp.com

Clair Conzelman
客户经理
Louisville, KY, USA
256.302.0773
cconzelman@dallasgrp.com

加拿大

Lorne Esslinger
区域经理
Toronto, ON, Canada
416.856.9264
lesslinger@dallasgrp.com

拉丁美洲

Andres Puppato, Ph.D.
技术服务代表
Jeffersonville, IN, USA
812.381.3051
apuppato@dallasgrp.com

Steve Sullivan
工业销售总监
Whitehouse, NJ, USA
502.644.0371
ssullivan@dallasgrp.com

北亚太地区

William Wei
北亚太区销售总监
Shanghai, PRC
+86.135.0167.0642
wwei@dallasgrp.com

Kevin Wu
业务发展经理
+86.185.0179.7722
kevin.wu@dallasgrp.com

欧洲、中东与非洲

Pieter Wichers
EMEA销售总监
+31.612.028.157
mbor@dallasgrp.com

南亚太区和东俄罗斯

Geoff Meade
销售总监 – 南亚太区
Victoria, Australia
+61.4198.13831
gmeade@dallasgrp.com

Yuri Chekmarev
技术服务代表
Victoria, Australia
+61.449.582.380

菜单